Bangladesh Police Jobs Circular 2017

Bangladesh Police Jobs Circular (Official ) Has been Published See Bellow Full Original jobs Circular And Download this Jobs Circular Quickly.

Information&History Of Bangladesh Police

After the war of liberation, Bangladesh Police was organized in the name of. Bangladesh Police plays a major role in protecting law and order like police force in other countries, protecting people’s property and property, crime prevention and oppression. The liberation war has brought great change in the country’s police-led role. Not only is the law prohibiting or preventing or preventing crime, Bangladesh Police plays an important role in continuing the country’s economic progress. In the past decade, Bangladesh Police has demonstrated the efficiency of controlling militancy and controlling militancy. Police members are constantly presenting their creativity with their innovative power and professionalism. Because of the bribery, this force, once accused, has become a proud force of the people by recognizing its occupation and responsibility for the public.

Bangladesh Police Jobs Circular 2017

Bangladesh Police Organization
The Chief of Bangladesh Police is the Inspector General of Police (IGP). Under his leadership, the Bangladesh Police Organization is divided into several categories.

Range Police
Special Bronze (SB)
Department of Criminal Investigation (CID)
Railway police (GRP)
Highway Police
Industrial Police
Police Bureau of Investigation (PBI)
Special Security of Protection Battalion (SPBN)
Armed Police Battalion (APBN)
Airport Armed Police Battalion (AAP)
Rapid Action Battalion (RAB)
Tourist police

Eight Police Range names of eight divisions

Dhaka Range
Chittagong Range
Khulna range
Rajshahi Range
Sylhet Range
Barisal Range
Rangpur Range
Mymensingh range
Other ranges

Railway ranges
Highway Range
Metropolitan Police
Metropolitan Police has been formed to protect the law and order in six divisional cities, according to the Police Commissionerate System under the Metropolitan Act. In 1976, the first Dhaka Metropolitan Police was formed. Later six more separate Metropolitan Police Forces were formed in the divisional cities. The chief of the Metropolitan Police is the Police Commissioner.

Metropolitan Police List:

Dhaka Metropolitan Police
Chittagong Metropolitan Police
Khulna Metropolitan Police
Sylhet Metropolitan Police
Rajshahi Metropolitan Police
Barisal Metropolitan Police
Rangpur Metropolitan Police
Gazipur Metropolitan Police Division
Comilla Metropolitan Police
Detective Branch (DB)
Detective Branch (DB) is a specialized police unit. It is a highly skilled, sophisticated and technologically dependent branch. Each metropolitan police and district police have their own intelligence wing.

Special weapons and procedures (SWAT):
Special Weapons And Tactics (Special Weapons And Tactics) An elite branch of the Dhaka Metropolitan Police Unit. It was formed on 28th February 2009. Swat works under the Detective Branch of Dhaka Metropolitan Police Unit. Swat unit members use the latest weapons and equipment. They are trained at home and abroad. Swat members are deployed to deal with emergency necessities and crisis management, terrorist attacks, hostage rescue etc.

Traffic police
Traffic police work under the district police in small towns and under metropolitan police in large cities. Traffic police compel drivers of traffic to comply with traffic laws and take legal action against those who violate the traffic laws.

Special Branch (SB):
A special branch of police is working to collect intelligence information to protect national security. [6]

Immigration Police:
Immigration and Bangladeshi and Foreign Travelers Arriving in Bangladesh from abroad and coming to Bangladesh abroad